AI Voicebot and Chatbot for Customer Service Centre

Title of I&T Wish AI Voicebot and Chatbot for Customer Service Centre
(REF : W-0217)
Project Summary and Challenges Customer Service Centre (CSC) receives fault reports mainly from B/D clients. Most of the fault reports are from fault reporting hotline, some fault reports are submitted through fault reporting Web form. The proposed system shall include a voicebot and a text-based chatbot with AI technology. The voicebot integrates with the CSC PABX telephone system to handle phone calls while the chatbot runs on the website to handle text chats. The system shall also integrate with Customer Relationship Management System (CRM) for client information and Job Logging System for job service ticketing and logging.

The system shall be implemented as a total solution adopting the on-premises based installation including hardware, software and implementation services. By using Natural Language Processing (NLP), Speech-to-text (STT) and Text-to-speech (TTS) techniques, the system shall support multi-lingual conversation in Cantonese, Mandarin, English and mixture. The system has the ability to understand Hong Kong-style slangs, buzzwords, abbreviations, auxiliary and colloquial.
Expected Outcome A total solution to implement the AI Voicebot and Chatbot system for Customer Service Centre. Voicebot handles phone calls on fault reporting hotline while Chatbot provides an alternative channel on fault reporting Web Form.
Expected Project Duration 12 months (in Agile approach that outcome will be available at each sprint. An initial product can be operated in about three months.)
Contact Information

Name: Mr CHUNG Chung Wah, Benjamin

Position: Project Officer / Innovation / 24

Tel: 36934771

Email: benjamin@emsd.gov.hk

Webpage: www.emsd.gov.hk

客戶服務中心的人工智能話音與文字聊天機器人

創科願望 客戶服務中心的人工智能話音與文字聊天機器人
(編號 : W-0217)
已配對創科方案
試驗項目
摘要及挑戰 客戶服務中心從局/部門收到來自熱線及網上表格的維修通知。 新系統包括人工智能的話音和文字聊天機器人。話音機器人須與PABX整合,處理來電。文字機器人處理在網站的文本。還須與CRM整合以取用客戶資料。且與作業記錄系統整合以提取服務編號及日誌記錄。

須整體解決方案,包括硬件,軟件和實施服務。所有設置須運行於本署。通過使用NLP,STT,TTS等技術,支持廣東話,普通話,英語和混合語言。能理解港式俚語,流行語,縮寫,輔助和口語。
預期成果 提供整體解決方案為客戶服務中心實現人工智能話音與文字聊天機器人系統。話音聊天機器人處理維修報告熱線來電,而文字聊天機器人則為維修網上表格提供其他替代渠道。
預計試驗期限 十二個月(使用敏捷方法,每個階段都需提供結果,約三個月內可展現初部運作成品)
聯絡資料
創科願望提議者:機電工程署
聯絡人:鍾匠華先生
職位:項目主任/創新/24
電話: 36934771
電子郵件: benjamin@emsd.gov.hk
網頁: www.emsd.gov.hk
發布日期 2019-10-14
截止日期 2019-10-28